

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES' ROSTER FY 2026

OFFICERS		
MEMBER	REPRESENTING	TERM ENDS
Chair Judge Megan Kinsey Butts County	Magistrate Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 9)	June 30, 2027
Vice-Chair Chief Judge Matthew McCord City of Stockbridge, Henry County	Municipal Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 10)	June 30, 2027
Secretary/Treasurer Kye T. Gibson Meriwether County	Superior Court Clerks (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 8)	June 30, 2026
Immediate Past Chair Judge William "Bill" Bartles Retired Juvenile Court Judge	Immediate Past Chair (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 11)	N/A – Immediate Past Chair
Supreme Court Liaison Justice Verda Colvin Supreme Court of Georgia	Supreme Court Liaison (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 5)	N/A – Liaison Member
	MEMBERS	
MEMBER	REPRESENTING	TERM ENDS
Judge Christy Anderson Walker County	Probate Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 5)	June 30, 2026
Dean Courtney Anderson Atlanta	Georgia State University School of Law (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 16)	N/A – Ex Officio
Judge Alison T. Burleson Ocmulgee Judicial Circuit	Superior Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 2)	June 30, 2027
Cynthia H. Clanton Director, Administrative Office of the Courts Atlanta	Judicial Council of Georgia (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 7)	N/A – AOC Director
Dean Martin Ellin Atlanta	Atlanta's John Marshall School of Law (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 17)	N/A – Ex Officio
Dean Richard D. Freer Atlanta	Emory University School of Law (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 14)	N/A – Ex Officio
Judge Elizabeth Gobeil Atlanta	Court of Appeals (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 1)	June 30, 2026





MEMBER	REPRESENTING	TERM ENDS
Judge Warner L. Kennon, Sr. Muscogee County	Juvenile Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 4)	June 30, 2026
Brad Marsh Atlanta	State Bar of Georgia (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 6)	June 30, 2027
Judge Gregory Poole Cobb Judicial Circuit	Superior Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 2)	June 30, 2028
Dean Usha Rodrigues Athens	University of Georgia School of Law (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 13)	N/A – Ex Officio
Judge Allison Barnes Salter Cobb County	State Courts (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 3)	June 30, 2028
Dean Karen J. Sneddon Macon	Mercer University School of Law (ICJE By-Laws Art. II; § 1; ¶ 15)	N/A – Ex Officio
	ICJE CONTACTS	
NAME	TITLE	CONTACT INFO
Lynne Moore Nelson, Esq.	Executive Director	LynneMoore.Nelson@uga.edu (706) 542-1124
Emily Rashidi	Business Operations Manager	Emily.rashidi@uga.edu (706) 542-1160



